Film still for "Spur der Steine"

Team

Dr.h.c. Ralf Schenk

Managing director

+49 30 2978-4810

r.schenk@defa-stiftung.de

Stefanie Eckert

Assistant Director, General tasks

+49 30 2978-4821

s.eckert@defa-stiftung.de

Maren Liese

Legal Advising

+49 30 2978-4815

m.liese@defa-stiftung.de

Juliane Haase

Public Relations, IT

+49 30 2978-4814

j.haase@defa-stiftung.de

Philip Zengel

Public Relations, Press

+49 30 2978-4817

p.zengel@defa-stiftung.de

Sabine Söhner

Funding, Publication Series, Image Use

+49 30 2978-4810

s.soehner@defa-stiftung.de

Gudrun Scherp

Archive and Documentation, Information Management

+49 30 2978-4812

g.scherp@defa-stiftung.de

Rita Damm

Archive and Documentation

+49 30 2978-4816

r.damm@defa-stiftung.de

Barbara Barlet

Archive and Documentation, Research

b.barlet@defa-stiftung.de

Melanie Hauth

Digitization, Restoration, Film and Video Technology

+49 30 2978-4819

m.hauth@defa-stiftung.de

Anne Möller

Photo Documentation, Film and Video Technology

+49 30 2978-4822

a.moeller@defa-stiftung.de

Alexander Iskrov

Technology

+49 30 2978-4823

videotechnik@defa-stiftung.de

Mirko Wiermann

Head of DEFA Rentals

+49 30 300903-634

defa-filmverleih@deutsche-kinemathek.de

Carola Messer

Bookkeeping, Accounting

+49 30 2978-4813

c.messer@defa-stiftung.de

we are using cookies, by using our website, you agree to it. Privacy Policy

agree
menu arrow-external arrow-internal camera tv print arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-top arrow-link sound display date facebook facebook-full range framing download filmrole cleaning Person retouching scan search audio twitter cancel youtube instagram